Subscribe to Recitals Australia mailing list

* indicates required

Lunch Hour Series – Archive

 

Enjoy listening to an archive of the Lunch Hour Series streamed performance below!

Lunch Hour Series Spring Series – August to November, 2020


Wednesday 14 October, 2020

Featuring: The Adelaide Youth Orchestras String Quartet and Brass Quintet. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 6 October, 2020

Featuring: Kristopher Man and Angel Li with Sue Mears. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 30 September, 2020

Featuring: Trio Aurore – Jenny Hu, Philippa McAuliffe and Tommy Ng. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 23 September, 2020

Featuring: Kate Worley, viola and Yundi Yuan, piano. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 16 September, 2020

Featuring: Jennifer Chen. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 9 September, 2020

Featuring: Raindance Tio. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 2 September, 2020

Featuring: St Peter’s Girls’ School students. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 26 August, 2020

Featuring: Stephen van der Hoek, piano. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 19 August, 2020

Featuring: Lewis Blanchard, Phuong Do and Brighton High School students. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 12 August, 2020

Featuring: Connor Whyte, guitar and Alexander Forbes, piano. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 5 August, 2020

Featuring: AdYO String Quartet and Wind Quartet. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Lunch Hour Series Autumn Series – March to June, 2020


Saturday 13 June, 2020

Our special live stream concert for the emerging artist series Autumn Final, which will took place on Saturday 13 June, streaming live from North Adelaide! The afternoon featured Philippa McAuliffe (harp), Tommy Ng (viola), Dylan Henderson (piano), Kate Hwang (cello) with Michael Ierace (piano), Simón Pazos Quintana (piano) and Aiden Sullivan (viola). Read the program.


Wednesday 27 May, 2020

Featuring: Aiden Sullivan, viola and Michael Ierace, piano. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 20 May, 2020

Featuring: Tommy Ng, viola. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Featuring: Dylan Henderson, piano. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 6 May, 2020

Featuring: Simón Pazos Quintana, piano. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 29 April, 2020

Featuring: James Huon George, piano. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 22 April, 2020

Featuring: Joaquin Velasco, violin and Rafael Velasco, cello. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 15 April, 2020

Featuring: Won Jung Lee, piano. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 8 April, 2020

Featuring: Greg Tuske, cello. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 1 April, 2020

Featuring: Philippa McAuliff, piano and harp. Streamed live from North Adelaide Baptist Church Hall. Read the program.


Wednesday 25 March, 2020

Featuring: Ivan Skawronski, violin with Damien Mansfield, piano and Kate Hwang, cello with Simón Pazos Quintana, piano. Streamed live from Pilgrim Church Adelaide, Flinders Street. Read the program.